Award Winners Power Panel



Award Winners Power Panel
JW Marriott Level 2



Our superpanel of 2017 IEBA Industry Award winners contemplates the year in live entertainment and weighs in on trends and issues to watch during our 2018 Conference. Headline topics include record-breaking box scores, consolidation, and the lack of diversity in the industry.



Renee Alexander, Minnesota State Fair (Fair Buyer of the Year)

Jim Cressman, Invictus Entertainment Group (International Buyer of the Year)

Lucy Lawler-Freas, Fox Theatre in Atlanta (Theater of the Year)

Adam Kornfeld, AGI (Agent of the Year)