2019 IEBA Hall of Fame Inductees Announced


We are pleased to announce the IEBA Hall of Fame induction of rock icon Joan Jett. An uncompromising force who refused to be anything but herself, few can claim a life in music as unique and rare. Joan will be inducted alongside longtime manager and producer Kenny Laguna at IEBA’s Honors & Awards Ceremony on Tuesday, October 29th at 5:30pm.

Also inducted this year will be producer CAA’s Rod Essig, Vans Warped Tour’s Kevin Lyman, legendary promoter Larry Vallon, and the late Steve Dahl. In addition, The Delaware State Fair will be inducted on the occasion of its 100th anniversary.